Friday, Jul 01, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Saturday, Jul 02, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Tuesday, Jul 05, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Thursday, Jul 07, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Thursday, Jul 07, 2022

8:00 AM — 10:00 AM   
Weekly Bird Walk

Friday, Jul 08, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Saturday, Jul 09, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022

8:00 AM — 10:00 AM   
Weekly Bird Walk

Friday, Jul 15, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Saturday, Jul 16, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Thursday, Jul 21, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Thursday, Jul 21, 2022

8:00 AM — 10:00 AM   
Weekly Bird Walk

Friday, Jul 22, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Saturday, Jul 23, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022

8:00 AM — 10:00 AM   
Weekly Bird Walk

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022

12:30 PM — 1:30 PM   
Nature Discussion Group

Friday, Jul 29, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

Saturday, Jul 30, 2022

8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Center Open

John Paul Landing Park Environmental Education Center Calendar