Saturday, May 01, 2021

8:15 AM — 9:15 AM   
Zumba

Saturday, May 01, 2021

9:30 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Sunday, May 02, 2021

10:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM   
Zumba

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

12:05 PM — 7:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Thursday, May 06, 2021

12:05 PM — 4:55 PM   
Fitness Machines

Friday, May 07, 2021

1:00 PM — 4:00 PM   
Locker Rooms Closed for Cleaning

Friday, May 07, 2021

4:00 PM — 7:00 PM   
Locker Rooms Reopen

Saturday, May 08, 2021

8:15 AM — 9:15 AM   
Zumba

Saturday, May 08, 2021

9:30 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Sunday, May 09, 2021

10:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM   
Zumba

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

12:05 PM — 7:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Thursday, May 13, 2021

12:05 PM — 4:55 PM   
Fitness Machines

Friday, May 14, 2021

1:00 PM — 4:00 PM   
Locker Rooms Closed for Cleaning

Friday, May 14, 2021

4:00 PM — 7:00 PM   
Locker Rooms Reopen

Saturday, May 15, 2021

8:15 AM — 9:15 AM   
Zumba

Saturday, May 15, 2021

9:30 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Sunday, May 16, 2021

10:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM   
Zumba

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

12:05 PM — 7:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Thursday, May 20, 2021

12:05 PM — 4:55 PM   
Fitness Machines

Friday, May 21, 2021

1:00 PM — 4:00 PM   
Locker Rooms Closed for Cleaning

Friday, May 21, 2021

4:00 PM — 7:00 PM   
Locker Rooms Reopen

Saturday, May 22, 2021

8:15 AM — 9:15 AM   
Zumba

Saturday, May 22, 2021

9:30 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Sunday, May 23, 2021

10:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM   
Zumba

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

12:05 PM — 7:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Thursday, May 27, 2021

12:05 PM — 4:55 PM   
Fitness Machines

Friday, May 28, 2021

1:00 PM — 4:00 PM   
Locker Rooms Closed for Cleaning

Friday, May 28, 2021

4:00 PM — 7:00 PM   
Locker Rooms Reopen

Saturday, May 29, 2021

29 May, 2021 — 29 May, 2021   
Center Closed

Saturday, May 29, 2021

8:15 AM — 9:15 AM   
Zumba

Saturday, May 29, 2021

9:30 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Sunday, May 30, 2021

30 May, 2021 — 30 May, 2021   
Center Closed

Sunday, May 30, 2021

10:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Fitness Machines

Mary Jo Peckham Fitness Room Calendar